Zub, Jim


1 in stock

1 in stock

Ready. Set. Die! Hundreds are killed every year in an elaborate secret tournament run by a sadistic lunatic with nearly limitless resources at his fingertips. It’s not an urban legend. It’s not a myth. Murderworld is real! It’s online, and the gruesome truth has been hidden from everyone except its victims – until now! This is the wildly violent ride you’ve been waiting for. Gut-wrenching twists, unbelievable deaths and the Avengers bloodier than you’ve ever seen them before as the twisted minds of Jim Zub (CONAN THE BARBARIAN, AVENGERS- NO SURRENDER), Ray Fawkes (WOLVERINES) and a murderers’ row of talented artists deliver the must-have story of the year! Featuring Spider-Man, Moon Knight, Wolverine, Black Widow and the gamesmaster himself, Arcade – who’s putting the murder back into Murderworld! Collecting MURDERWORLD- AVENGERS, MURDERWORLD- SPIDER-MAN, MURDERWORLD- WOLVERINE, MURDERWORLD- MOON KNIGHT and MURDERWORLD- GAME OVER.

Format: Paperback
Pages: 136
Imprint: Marvel Comics US
Publication date: 13/06/2023
Illustrator: Morales, Jethro

ISBN: 9781302947224 Category: