Inkdeath (v3 Inkheart Trilogy)

Funke, Cornelia


1 in stock

1 in stock

The third and final book in Cornelia Funke’s internationally celebrated trilogy – magical, thrilling and mesmerising.

‘I don’t think I’ve ever read anything that conveys so well the joys, terrors and pitfalls of reading’
Diana Wynne Jones on Inkheart

Life in the Inkworld has been far from easy since the extraordinary events of Inkspell, when the story of Inkheart magically drew Meggie, Mo and Dustfinger back into its pages.

With Dustfinger dead, and the evil Adderhead now in control, the story in which they are all caught has taken an unhappy turn.
Even Elinor, left alone in the real world, believes her family to be lost – lost between the covers of a book.

But as winter comes on there is reason to hope – if only
Meggie and Mo can rewrite the wrongs of the past and make a dangerous pact with death …

A thrilling and magical series about stories and the
imagination they inspire

Book 1, Inkheart, is now a major movie
starring Andy Serkis, Paul Bettany and Brendan Fraser!

Cornelia Funke is the critically-acclaimed, internationally
bestselling author of Dragon Rider and The Thief

Format: Paperback
Pages: 736
Publication date: 02/04/2020
Series: Inkheart

ISBN: 9781913322328