Categories

Heartless (Chestnut Springs v2)

Silver, Elsie

$27.99

1 in stock

1 in stock

\”Elsie Silver’s writing is a true revelation!\” ALI HAZELWOOD







Grumpy cowboys and steamy romance . . . Welcome to Chestnut Springs: the big-hitting, small-town series from TikTok sensation Elsie Silver. Perfect for fans of Devney Perry, Lucy Score and B.K. Borison.



Working as a nanny for the world’s grumpiest single dad should have been simple.

Except I can’t keep my eyes off him. And he can’t keep his hands off of me.



Cade Eaton is thirteen years older than me and barely looks my way. Until I get him in the hot tub one night for a game of truth or dare. Then all bets are off – and so are our clothes.



He’s gruff, a little rough around the edges, and it turns out broad-shouldered ranchers with filthy mouths are this city girl’s kryptonite. So who am I to resist?



But in our quiet moments together, he softens, and I start to realise his hardened exterior is just a fa ade. Someone once convinced him that his best wasn’t good enough. Yet I’ve never felt more cherished than I do in his arms.



My contract may say this arrangement is only for two months .



But my heart says this is forever.

Format: Paperback
Pages: 464
Imprint: Piatkus UK
Publication date: 06/04/2023
Series: Chestnut Springs

ISBN: 9780349437682 Category: