Death of Ivan Ilyich

Tolstoy, Leo


3 in stock

3 in stock

‘It is only a bruise’
A carefree Russian official has what seems to be a trivial accident…

One of 46 new books in the bestselling Little Black Classics series, to celebrate the first ever Penguin Classic in 1946. Each book gives readers a taste of the Classics’ huge range and diversity, with works from around the world and across the centuries – including fables, decadence, heartbreak, tall tales, satire, ghosts, battles and elephants.

Format: Paperback
Pages: 128
Imprint: Penguin Classics
Publication date: 03/03/2016
Series: Penguin Little Black Classics

ISBN: 9780241251768 Category: