Categories

Undercover (v2 Swift and Hawk)

Macx, Logan

$21.99

3 in stock

3 in stock

Author: Macx, Logan
Publication date: 02/03/2023
Imprint: Walker Books UK
Pages: 352
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9781406394948
Series: Swift and Hawk

The unputdownable second book in the action-packed spy thriller series, where cutting-edge tech meets explosive adventure.

An undercover mission. A deadly game of spies.

When a secretive robotics company is hacked, teen spies Swift and Hawk discover out-of-control weaponized robots battling to escape into the city.

As they race to shut down the virus, they quickly realize this is only the beginning. A ruthless organization is plotting something far more deadly. Swift and Hawk must go undercover in their most dangerous mission yet.

Fans of Alex Rider and Young Bond will be hooked on this edge-of-your-seat spy series, perfect for gadget-lovers, gamers and thrill seekers.

Praise for Swift and Hawk: Cyberspies

Selected as The Week Junior Top 5 Action-Packed Adventures

\”This tense spy thriller is pure escapism.\” BOOKTRUST

\”Smart, tense and exciting, Swift and Hawk swept me away into a world of cyber espionage, robots and gadgets that would make even Q envious! A brilliant, breathless thriller.\” JENNIFER BELL

\”Loved Swift and Hawk: Cyberspies, a high-octane, high-tech teen spy-fi thriller that left me breathless. Buckle up!\” JAMIE RUSSELL

\”A gripping, ingenious, thrilling read that you won’t be able to put down!\” M.G. LEONARD

\”A brilliantly written spy mystery, with a fast-moving plot, characters that leap from the page, and a cornucopia of coding and tech to keep young readers riveted.\” ANNA MAZZOLA

ISBN: 9781406394948 Category: