Categories

Only Purple House in Town

Aguirre, Ann

$35.00

1 in stock

1 in stock

For readers of The House in the Cerulean Sea comes a fantastical story of found family, love, and acceptance from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Ann Aguirre. When Iris Collins unexpectedly inherits a house from her great aunt, her failed B&B becomes a haven for other magical lost souls.

Iris Collins is the messy one in her family. The \”chaos bunny.\” Her sisters are all wildly successful, while she can’t balance her budget for a single month. It’s no wonder she’s in debt to her roommates. When she unexpectedly inherits a house from her great aunt, her plan to turn it into a B&B fails-as most of her plans do. She winds up renting rooms like a Victorian spinster, collecting other lost souls…and not all of them are \”human.\”

Eli Reese grew up as the nerdy outcast in school, but he got rich designing apps. Now he’s successful by any standards. But he’s never had the same luck in finding a real community or people who understand him. Over the years, he’s never forgotten his first crush, so when he spots her at a cafe, he takes it as a sign. Except then he gets sucked into the Iris-verse and somehow ends up renting one of her B&B rooms. As the days pass, Eli grows enchanted by the misfit boarders staying in the house…and even more so by Iris. Could Eli have finally found a person and a place to call \”home\”?

Format: Paperback
Pages: 368
Imprint: SOURCEBOOKS US
Publication date: 11/07/2023

ISBN: 9781728262499 Category: