Cart

Categories

Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy: A Graphic Novel (A Modern Retelling of Little Women)

$24.99

1 in stock

With their father away in the military and their mother working overtime to support the family, the March sisters have to rely on one another to make it from day to day. Whether they're arguing over the bathroom, struggling with homework, fighting off bullies, understanding their crushes, or battling leukemia, there's one thing the four sisters keep questioning--will everything turn out okay? Follow modern young women, Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy as they discover themselves and follow their dreams.



This lushly-illustrated story is a must-read for fans of Raina Telgemeier's SMILE and SISTERS, Mariko Tamaki's THIS ONE SUMMER, Svetlana Chmakova's AWKWARD, and Victoria Jamieson's ROLLER GIRL.

Author: Terciero, Rey
Publication date: 05/02/2019
Imprint: Little, Brown Young Readers
Pages: 256
Format: Paperback
Illustrator: Indigo, Bre et al
ISBN: 9780316522885

Additional information

Weight 460 g
Dimensions 208 × 146 mm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.