Little Life Cycles: Frog

Li, Maggie


1 in stock

1 in stock

From a tiny egg to fully grown, join Frog on this very exciting journey! Follow the peep-through holes on every page to discover each stage of becoming a frog.

Little Frog is waiting inside a tiny egg. But first, Frog must avoid being washed away in the rain, blown away on the wind or even gobbled up by hungry fish! Watch as Frog grows from a tadpole to a froglet, before a fully grown Frog begins the cycle again. Is there another Frog waiting inside the next tiny egg?

This beautifully illustrated book from the talented Maggie Li is the perfect introduction to life cycles for little readers – and its tactile pages and size are ideal for small hands!

Collect the rest of the Little Life Cycles series with Pip, Drip and Bug.

Format: Board Books
Pages: 26
Imprint: Templar/Bonnier UK
Publication date: 16/02/2023
Illustrator: Li, Maggie
Series: little life cycles

ISBN: 9781800780910 Category: