Categories

In the Clear Moonlit Dusk v4

Yamamori, Mika

$30.00

1 in stock

1 in stock

\”Prince\” meets prince in this offbeat high school romance, where two picture-perfect teens must see past appearances to understand what being in love really means. Don’t miss out on another unique offering from the author of Daytime Shooting Star, perfect for fans of Horimiya and Ouran High School Host Club.

Yoi and Ichimura-sempai’s experimental dating relationship continues in full swing. Although hesitant at first, Yoi is flustered as she notices her feelings for him develop over time. Meanwhile, it seems Yoi holds a special place in Ichimura-sempai’s heart as well, as he gets jealous over a new \”prince\” working at her part-time job. The end of their trial period approaches, but the relationship hits an unexpected rough patch! With the summer festival nearly here and no word from Ichimura-sempai, Yoi must decide on her next move.

Format: Paperback
Pages: 176
Imprint: Kodansha Comics
Publication date: 06/06/2023
Illustrator: Yamamori, Mika
Series: In the Clear Moonlit Dusk

ISBN: 9781646517053 Category: