Cart

Categories

In Between

$22.99

2 in stock

SKU: 9781035005215 Category:

Author: Klein, Marc
Publication date: 31/03/2022
Imprint: Macmillan UK
Pages: 304
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9781035005215

Coming to Netflix this April. A heartbreaking story perfect for fans of If I Stay and Five Feet Apart.

After bouncing around in foster homes for most of her childhood, seventeen-year-old Tessa Jacobs doesn't believe she deserves love-not from her adoptive parents, and certainly not from anyone at school.

But everything changes when she has a chance encounter with Skylar, a senior from a neighboring town who's a true romantic. Their budding relationship quickly leads to the kind of passion you only see in the movies. As her heart begins to open, Tessa starts to believe she might be deserving of love after all.

When tragedy strikes, Tessa wakes up alone in a hospital room with no memory of how she got there. And then she learns the horrifying news: Skylar is dead. As Tessa searches for answers, Skylar's spirit reaches out to her from the other side. Desperate to see him one last time, Tessa must race against the clock to uncover the shocking truth of their relationship-a truth that might just lead to the afterlife itself.

\"This story and Marc had such a big impact on me. Somehow my heart breaks and swells all at the same time while reading this. A powerful telling of love and loss.\" -Joey King, star and producer of The In Between

Additional information

Weight 222 g
Dimensions 197 × 130 mm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.