Categories

Fairy Spells

Davidson, Zanna

$14.99

2 in stock

2 in stock

Join the Magic Dolls on a mission to save the Moon Turtles of the Enchanted Isle.
An exciting chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Holly Webb. Each book comes with a page of stickers to dress the Dolls.The Magic Dolls are on a trip to the Enchanted Isle to find out what’s stopping the magical Moon Turtles from coming ashore the lay their eggs. Could it be the Night Fairies, up to mischief? Of is it something to do with the mysterious Sea Serpent gliding through the shallows? Are the Magic Dolls brave enough to find out?Collect all the books in the Sticker Dolly Stories series!1. Unicorn Rescue (A Magic Dolls Story)2. Fairy Picnic (A Magic Dolls Story)3. Mermaid in Trouble (A Magic Dolls Story)4. Baby Dragon (A Magic Dolls Story)5. Castle in the Clouds (A Princess Dolls Story)6. Ice Palace (A Princess Dolls Story)7. Woodland Princess (A Princess Dolls Story)8. Waterlily Ball (A Princess Dolls Story)9. Dream Pony (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)10. Lucky Bunnies (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)11. Little Lost Deer (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)12. Snow Puppy (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)And look out for the seasonal specials:Dolphin Magic (A Summer special)Christmas Mystery (A Christmas special)Creaky Castle (A Halloween special)

Format: Paperback
Pages: 128
Imprint: Usborne UK
Publication date: 06/06/2024
Illustrator: Filipczak, Sylwia
Series: Sticker Dolly Stories

ISBN: 9781803709208 Category: