Emperor of Ruin (v3 Burningblade and Silvereye trilogy)

Wexler, Django


2 in stock

2 in stock

In the final book of Django Wexler’s brilliantly imagined epic fantasy trilogy about two siblings divided by magic and revolution, Gyre and Maya must finally join forces and rally the people to take down the Twilight Order once and for all.

The last surviving Chosen, Ashok, has finally risen up and taken control of The Twilight Order. He promises equality and prosperity, but Gyre and Maya know the truth. Only death follows in Ashok’s wake.

To take him down, Gyre will have to unite old allies – from all across The Splinter Kingdoms and the depths of Deepfire. And Maya will have to seek out a legendary weapon hidden in the mountains that could turn the tide in their battle for freedom…

Format: Paperback
Pages: 512
Imprint: Head of Zeus – an AdAstra bk
Publication date: 04/07/2023
Series: Burningblade and Silvereye

ISBN: 9781801101431 Category: