Cart

Categories

All-Consuming World

$59.99

All-Consuming World

2 in stock

SKU: 9781645660200 Category:

A diverse team of broken, diminished former criminals get back together to solve the mystery of their last, disastrous mission and to rescue a missing and much-changed comrade... but they're not the only ones in pursuit of the secret at the heart of the planet Dimmuborgir. The highly-evolved AI of the universe have their own agenda and will do whatever it takes to keep humans from ever controlling the universe again. This band of dangerous women, half-clone and half-machine, must battle their own traumas and a universe of sapient ageships who want them dead, in order to settle their affairs once and for all.

Cassandra Khaw's debut novel is a page-turning exploration of humans and machines that is perfect for readers of Ann Leckie, Ursula Le Guin, and Kameron Hurley.

Author: Khaw, Cassandra
Publication date: 15/09/2021
Imprint: Ingram Miscellaneous
Pages: 288

Additional information

Dimensions 216 × 140 mm